PIMD, Vikas Nagar, A.B. Road, Dewas
info@pimd.edu.in | 7869912302,7869912367

FACULTY

PIMD

Faculty


Name Qualification Designation Area Email ID
Dr. Amitabh Joshi Ph.D. (Management) & MBA (Finance) Director Finance director@pimd.edu.in
Prof. Sanjay Dubey Ph. D Persuing, MBA, PGDMM, MCA, MSc(CS),BSc(CS) Assistant Professor (Reader) Systems & Marketing sanjay@pimd.edu.in
Dr. Abhishek Tripathi Ph.D. (Management) & MBA Assistant Professor Marketing abhishek@pimd.edu.in
Prof. Vikas Sharma Ph.D Pursuing MBA, PGDMM, MSc(CS), B.Sc. Assistant Professor Systems & Marketing vikas@pimd.edu.in
Prof. Yogendra Singh Ph.D Persuing, MBA, PGDMM,MCA(Hons), B.Sc. Assistant Professor Systems & Marketing yogendra@pimd.edu.in
Prof. Devendra Pawar Ph.D Persuing, MBA, Net qualified Assistant Professor Marketing devendra@pimd.edu.in
Dr. Ashima Joshi Ph.D, MBA, M.Sc (Org.Chem), M.Sc (Inorg.) Assistant Professor HRM ashima@pimd.edu.in
Dr. Shweta Pandit Ph.D, MBA, MCM, M.A. (Literature) Assistant Professor HRM shweta@pimd.edu.in
Dr. Rubina Pathan Panchal Ph.D. (Management) & MBA, B.Com (Taxation) Assistant Professor Finance rubina@pimd.edu.in
Mr. Ashish Yadav MBA (HR & Marketing), BSc Placement Head Placement ashishyadavtpo@gmail.com
Prof. Anjali Madhwani Ph.D Persuing, MMS, Dip in ECCE, BSc (Electronics) Assistant Professor HR anjali@gmail.com
Prof. Archana Rajpoot Msc (Maths), MBA (HR & Finance) Lecturer Maths archana@pimd.edu.in
Prof. Megha Joshi M.Tech (Computer Science) Lecturer Systems megha@pimd.edu.in
Prof. Kavita Vijay MBA (Finance), MSc (Computer Science), Net Qualified Assistant Professor Finance kavita@pimd.edu.in
Prof. Prashant Thorat MBA (Finance) Lecturer Finance prashant@pimd.edu.in
Prof. Sunanda Namdeo M.A. Hindi, M.A. Economics, B.Ed, M.Ed Visiting Faculty Hindi & Moral khnamdeo@gmail.com
Prof. Ruchika Khandelwal M.A. English, B.Com Visiting Faculty English jasoria1981@gmail.com
Prof. Neha Choudhary M.B.A (Finance), M.Com Visiting Faculty Income Tax Law & Practice, Advance nehajain9886@gmail.com
Prof. Sujata Vyas Ph.D Persuing, MBA (HRM), BSc (Computer) Visiting Faculty Principle of Management sujat01sk@gmail.com
Prof. Kanijefatima Riyaz Dadani CA, B.Com Visiting Faculty Corporate Accounting, Income Tax Law & Practice, dadanifatima786@gmail.com
Prof. Anand Soni MCA, BCA Visiting Faculty Mulmedia, Siftware Engineering sonianand86@gmail.com
Top