PIMD, Vikas Nagar, A.B. Road, Dewas
+91-7272-426200-232

FACULTY

PIMD

Faculty


Name Qualification Designation Area Email ID
Dr. Amitabh Joshi Ph.D. (Management) & MBA (Finance) Director Finance director@pimd.edu.in
Sanjay Dubey MBA, PGDMM, MCA, MSc(CS),BSc(CS) Assistant Professor (Reader) Systems & Marketing sanjay@pimd.edu.in
Abhishek Tripathi MBA Assistant Professor Marketing abhishek@pimd.edu.in
Vikas Sharma MBA, PGDMM, MSc(CS), B.Sc. Assistant Professor Systems & Marketing vikas@pimd.edu.in
Yogendra Singh MBA, PGDMM,MCA(Hons), B.Sc. Assistant Professor Systems & Marketing yogendra@pimd.edu.in
Amit Chouhan MBA Assistant Professor HR & OB amit@pimd.edu.in
Devendra Pawar MBA, Net qualified Assistant Professor Marketing devendra@pimd.edu.in
Vishal Bumb MBA Assistant Professor Marketing vishal@pimd.edu.in
Dr. Ashima Joshi Ph.D, MBA, M.Sc (Org.Chem), M.Sc (Inorg. Chem) Assistant Professor HRM ashima@pimd.edu.in
Shweta Pandit Ph.D, MBA, MCM, M.A. (Literature) Assistant Professor HRM shweta@pimd.edu.in
Neha Choudhary MBA, M.Com Assistant Professor Finance neha@pimd.edu.in
Dr. Silky Janglani Ph.D, MBA Assistant Professor Finance silky@pimd.edu.in
Rubina Pathan Panchal MBA Assistant Professor Finance rubina@pimd.edu.in
Sanjay Bumb MBA Assistant Professor Finance sanjayb@pimd.edu.in
Ms. Khyati Bane MCA, M.A.Eng. Lit. PGDT BCA Assistant Professor Systems khyati@pimd.edu.in
Mrs. Arpita Lunavat M.A.(English), M.A.(Hindi) Visiting Faculty Languages arpita@pimd.edu.in
Top